WOLF Sales Reps

Sales Representatives - United States



Meta Technical Sales, Inc.

Michigan, Indiana, Ohio, Kentucky, West Virginia, Western Pennsylvania

Gary Peters
gpeters@metatechsales.com
(248) 366-3030
Michigan

Mark Vadaj
mvadaj@metatechsales.com
(440) 974-3575
Western Pennsylvania, NE Ohio, West Virginia

Mike Mitchell
mmitchell@metatechsales.com
(440) 974-3575
Indiana, Ohio, Kentucky

Space Electronics

Texas, Arkansas, Oklahoma, Louisiana

Todd Cook
todd@texasrep.com
(972) 877-2880
Texas, Arkansas

Connor Brankin
connor@texasrep.com
(817) 682-1376
Oklahoma, Texas

Wes Harlan
wes@texasrep.com
(281) 732-4044
Louisiana, Texas

AD Electronics

New York, New Hampshire, Vermont, Maine, Massachusetts, Connecticut, Rhode Island

Ed Kirkpatrick
ed.kirkpatrick@adelectro.com
(603) 964-5927 (Office)
(603) 475-8886 (Cell)
New Hampshire, Vermont, Maine, Northern Massachusetts, New York

Gary McNeil
gary.mcneil@adelectro.com
(860) 388-2204 (Office)
(860) 460-8860 (Cell)
Connecticut, Rhode Island, Southern Massachusetts, New York

Southeast Technical Sales

Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Alabama, Mississippi, Tennessee, Florida

Mark Sheets
mark.sheets@setecsales.com
(772) 201-1237
Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina

Paul Ferrara
paul.ferrara@setecsales.com
(256) 417-6851 (Office)
(256) 508-1283 (Mobile)
Alabama, Mississippi, Tennessee

Brian Billheimer
brian.billheimer@setecsales.com
(321) 242-8322 (Office)
(321) 626-9939 (Mobile)
Florida

Chesapeake Technology, Inc.

Maryland, Virginia

Mike Leone
mike@chesapeakesales.com
(301) 908-4045
Maryland, Virginia

Joe Laukaitis
joe@chesapeakesales.com
(410) 279-7024
Maryland, Virginia

Tritek Solutions

California, Nevada, Hawaii

Andre Dubois
andredubois@triteksolutions.com
(818) 888-4358 (Office)
(818) 903-2348 (Cell)

Steve Small
stevesmall@triteksolutions.com
(310) 318-6021 (Office)
(310) 600-1233 (Cell)

Mark Perko
markperko@triteksolutions.com
(760) 740-0234 (Office)
(858) 229-1704 (Cell)

Elliott Boggs
elliottboggs@triteksolutions.com
(408) 492-0400 (Office)
(650) 576-4119 (Cell)

Glen Kumamoto
glenkumamoto@triteksolutions.com
(408) 492-0400 (Office)
(408) 204-0956 (Cell)

Aztec Enterprises, Inc

Utah, Colorado, Arizona, New Mexico

Brad Dannettell
bradd@aztecenterprises.com
(970) 203-4523 

Dan Spruit
danspruit@aztecenterprises.com
(303) 550-0632 

Bill Mitchell
billmitchell@aztecenterprises.com
(602) 284-4407 (Cell)
(480) 858-9511 (Office)

Tritek Northwest

Washington, Oregon

Dan McAneny
danmcaneny@triteksolutions.com
(425) 209-0070 (office)
(949) 285-5577 (cell)

KJS Marketing

Kansas, Nebraska, Missouri, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Illinois, Wisconsin, Iowa

Gary Schroeder
gary@kjsmarketing.com
(816) 578-4750
Kansas, Nebraska, Missouri

Larry Haug
larry@kjsmarketing.com
(314) 669-9800
Missouri, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota

Mark Hanusin
mark@kjsmarketing.com
(815) 788-1002
Illinois, Wisconsin

Mike Lynn
mike@kjsmarketing.com
(319) 265-8592
Iowa

Radiation Electronics Inc.

New Jersey, Eastern Pennsylvania

Don Fast
don.fast@radrep.com
(914) 937-2300
New Jersey, Eastern Pennsylvania

Bill Herman
bill.herman@radrep.com
(914) 937-2300
New Jersey, Eastern Pennsylvania

James Ptucha
james.ptucha@radrep.com
(914) 937-2300
New Jersey, Eastern Pennsylvania


Sales Representatives - Global


Italy
LVD Systems S.r.l.

Mariano Severi
mariano@lvdsystems.it
+39 (011) 966 1319

Sweden, Denmark, Finland, Norway
Expando Electronics AB

Otto Johnsson
otto@expando.se
+46 8 544 900 44

United Kingdom
Markwell Trading Services

Alan Markwell
alan@mtsgb.com
+44 1785 715 077

Neil Mahon
nmahon@hpltechnology.com
+44 7793 009 242

Israel
Cross Technologies

Miki Gilad
miki.gilad@cross-tech.co.il
+972-523514995

India
Datasol India

General Sales
sales@datasolindia.com
+91 80 2544 0642

South Africa
Rugged Interconnect Technologies

Bossie Coetzer
bossie@ri-tech.co.za
+27 21 975 8894

South Korea
LK Techone

PK Kim
info@lktechone.com
+82 70 7124 0588

 

 

This website uses cookies to collect information about site usage.