Reps

Sales Representatives - United States


Meta Technical Sales, Inc.

Gary Peters
gpeters@metatechsales.com
1.248.366.3030
Michigan

Russell Post
rpost@metatechsales.com
1.440.974.3575
Kentucky, Indiana, West Virginia, Ohio

Mark Vadaj
mvadaj@metatechsales.com
1.440.974.3575
Pennsylvania, Ohio

Mike Mitchell
mmitchell@metatechsales.com
1.440.974.3575
Indiana, Ohio

Altis Technology

David Parkerson
david@altistechnology.com
1.954.522.9300
Florida

Southeast Technical Sales

Mark Sheets
mark.sheets@setecsales.com
1.772.201.1237
Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina

Paul Ferrara
paul.ferrara@setecsales.com
1.256.417.6851
Alabama, Mississippi, Tennessee

Radiation Electronics Inc.

Donald Fast
don.fast@radrep.com
1.914.937.2300
New York, New Jersey, Delaware

KJS Marketing

Gary Schroeder
gary@kjsmarketing.com
(816) 578-4750
Kansas, Nebraska, Missouri

Larry Haug
larry@kjsmarketing.com
(314) 669-9800
Missouri, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota

Mark Hanusin
mark@kjsmarketing.com
(815) 788-1002
Illinois, Wisconsin

Mike Lynn
mike@kjsmarketing.com
(319) 265-8592
Iowa

L.A. Sales, Inc.

Lee Davis
ldavis@lasales.com
1.760.727.0053
California, Nevada, Hawaii

Sierra Sales, Inc.

Kelvin Aist
kelvin@sierrasales.com
(720) 870-4500
Colorado, Wyoming

Kjell Bjorge
ktbjorge@sierrasales.com
(801) 947-8558
Utah, Montana, Idaho

Bob Rozell
rozell@sierrasales.com
(602) 799-2075
Arizona

Ralph Palmer
ralph@sierrasales.com
(505) 331-0856
New Mexico, Texas


Sales Representatives - Global


Italy
LVD Systems S.r.l.

Mariano Severi
mariano@lvdsystems.it
+39 (011) 966 1319

Sweden, Denmark, Finland, Norway
Expando Electronics AB

Otto Johnsson
otto@expando.se
+46 8 544 900 44

India
Datasol India

General Sales
sales@datasolindia.com
+91 80 2544 0642

Israel
Cross Technologies

Miki Gilad
miki.gilad@cross-tech.co.il
+972-523514995

South Africa
Rugged Interconnect Technologies

Bossie Coetzer
bossie@ri-tech.co.za
+27 21 975 8894

South Korea
LK Techone

PK Kim
info@lktechone.com
+82 70 7124 0588

 

 

This website uses cookies to collect information about site usage.